Troy Hanson, President

Assistant Hospital Administrator
Marcus Daly Hospital

Work 375-4612; Cell 240-1001
thanson@mdmh.org

Tom Grymes, Director

Owner
Daly Leach Memorial Chapel

Work 363-2010
Tom.grymes@gmail.com or daly-leach@cybernet1.com

Clay Cruse, Director

Lumber Broker
Sapphire Lumber

Cell 381-0113
clay@sapphirelumber.com

Michael Hayes, Director

Attorney
Hays & Hayes P.L.L.P

Work: 363-3090
mike@haysandhayes.com

Becky Brough, Vice President

Safety Coordinator
Hamilton School District
Owner
Lube Quick

Work: 375-6060; Cell: 369-2722
broughb@hsd3.org

Mona McCarty, Director

Retired Teacher
Hamilton School District

mona.molenda@gmail.com

Mindi Kimp Hogan, Director

Owner
The Hamilton Assisted Living and Memory Care

Cell: 360-5533
mindi@thehamiltonassistedliving.com

John Mikesell, Director

Retired Teacher
Hamilton School District

Home: 375-5598
jpmikesell@gmail.com

Jen Carmody, Director

English Teacher
Hamilton School District

Work: 375-6060; Cell: 381-1150
carmodyj@hsd3.org

Angela Dondero, Director

Counselor
Hamilton School District

Work: 375-6060
donderoa@hsd3.org

Russell Hughes, Director

Banker
First Security Bank of Missoula

Work: 329-1977; Cell: 396-8896
rhughes@fsbmsla.com

Tom Korst, Ex Officio

Superintendent
Hamilton School District

Work: 363-2280
korstt@hsd3.org

Ronda Hansen, Secretary

Secretary
Hamilton School District

Work: 363-2280, ext. 2513
hansenr@hsd3.org

Jim Moerkerke, Advisor

Investment Advisor
DA Davidson

Work: 363-0266
jmoerkerke@dadco.com

Jill Hansen, Treasurer

Owner
Great Blue Accounting and Consulting

Cell: 396-7279
treasurer@friendsofthehamiltonschoolsfoundation.org

Ellen Ryter, Advisor

Counselor
Hamilton School District

Work: 375-6060
rytere@hsd3.org